watchingbadtv

I'm Watching Bad TV so You Don't Have To!

Atlanta Night!

It’s Atlanta Night! It’s seems like things are really starting to cook on that show now. I can’t wait for Khandi to go off on Kim. I hope I hope it happens tonight.  I was just reading a preview from Zap2it.com and it sounds pretty damn good.

Click here to read it

So does Kim have a new boyfriend? Seriously? I just googled and according to Radar on line, he is about to “pop the question”. Unless that question is “What the hell am I thinking?” I don’t get it.

You can read that article here.

Anyway, there’s a little preview for you. Hopefully I will be able to blog about it tonight while I watch. I didn’t get around to watching last weeks until yesterday and when I was watching a little black cat settled down on my lap in front of the laptop, making it a little hard to type! In  fact she did it again while I started to type this. I think that means “I am hungry. Stop what you are doing!”

Oh well… I am ready for NeNe and company, what about you?

November 14, 2010 - Posted by | Bad TV, Bravo, Real Housewives

4 Comments »

  1. Last night was good but I can’t wait until next Sunday when the truth about Phakedra comes out. Well, as much truth as they usually give us anyways.

    Kim and Kroy (what kinda name is that?) are supposedly dating and/or depending on what you read he has knocked her up. Just call him Kash Kroy if that is true.

    Khandi didn’t go off on Kim. I was disappointed. And evidently, the new Aston Martin has been repo’d. Boohoo. Now if she would have shown up with a Veyron…then I might be impressed.

    Comment by AprilG | November 15, 2010 | Reply

    • I loved it when Sheree said something like “I’m not a dancer, I’m an actress”. Yeah, well I am Queen of England too!
      Khandi might be too cool for this show. You can’t let things just roll off your shoulders Khandi! There are wigs to pull! Glass of wine to throw. Get down girl!

      Did you watch Andy Cohen afterwards? He had Molly Shannon and Kristin Chenoweth acting out scenes.. like the one where Sheree pulled Kim’s wig! Loved it!

      My Veyron got repo’d. so I know how Sheree feels. If only I was a dancer, and not Queen of England these things wouldn’t happen!

      Comment by susan | November 15, 2010 | Reply

  2. I cannot believe that there hasn’t been any bad tv since this show aired. Heck, the new season is about to begin so I know that pretty soon there will be new bad tv to talk about. I hope to see some new posts here soon.

    Go NeNe!!!!

    Comment by aprilfae | October 20, 2011 | Reply

    • Dude, I practically forgot this blog existed. Don’t forget, I am always accepting Guest blogs!

      Comment by Susan | October 20, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

